2022 Holiday Calendar Hungary | Hungary 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Hungary Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Hungary like Federal Holidays 2022 + Hungary Bank Holidays 2022, Hungary Public Holidays Or Hungary National Holidays 2022, even Hungary State Holidays 2022 & Hungary School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Hungary Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Hungary Jewish Holidays 2022, Hungary Christian Holidays 2022, Hungary Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Hungary Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
15th March Tuesday 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
20th August Saturday Hungary National Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
23rd October Sunday 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
6th December Tuesday Saint Nicholas Day Observance 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com