2020 Holiday Calendar Hungary | Hungary 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Hungary Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Hungary like Federal Holidays 2020 + Hungary Bank Holidays 2020, Hungary Public Holidays Or Hungary National Holidays 2020, even Hungary State Holidays 2020 & Hungary School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Hungary Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Hungary Jewish Holidays 2020, Hungary Christian Holidays 2020, Hungary Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Hungary Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
15th March Sunday 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
20th August Thursday Hungary National Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
23rd October Friday 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
6th December Sunday Saint Nicholas Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day National holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com