2022 Holiday Calendar Gambia | Gambia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Gambia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Gambia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Gambia Bank Holidays 2022, Gambia Public Holidays Or Gambia National Holidays 2022, even Gambia State Holidays 2022 & Gambia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Gambia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Gambia Jewish Holidays 2022, Gambia Christian Holidays 2022, Gambia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Gambia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
18th February Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
28th April Thursday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2022
25th May Wednesday Africa Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
8th August Monday Ashura Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com