2021 Holiday Calendar Gambia | Gambia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Gambia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Gambia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Gambia Bank Holidays 2021, Gambia Public Holidays Or Gambia National Holidays 2021, even Gambia State Holidays 2021 & Gambia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Gambia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Gambia Jewish Holidays 2021, Gambia Christian Holidays 2021, Gambia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Gambia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
18th February Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
25th May Tuesday Africa Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
8th May Saturday Lailat al-Qadr Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
19th August Thursday Ashura Public Holiday 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com