2030 Holiday Calendar Egypt | Egypt 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Egypt Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Egypt like Federal Holidays 2030 + Egypt Bank Holidays 2030, Egypt Public Holidays Or Egypt National Holidays 2030, even Egypt State Holidays 2030 & Egypt School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Egypt Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Egypt Jewish Holidays 2030, Egypt Christian Holidays 2030, Egypt Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Egypt Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2030
7th January Monday Coptic Christmas Day National holiday 2030
25th January Friday Revolution Day January 25 National holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid el Fitr National holiday 2030
6th February Wednesday Eid el Fitr Day 2 National holiday 2030
7th February Thursday Eid el Fitr Day 3 National holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
29th April Monday Spring Festival National holiday 2030
28th April Sunday Coptic Easter Sunday National holiday 2030
27th April Saturday Coptic Holy Saturday Observance 2030
26th April Friday Coptic Good Friday Observance 2030
25th April Thursday Sinai Liberation Day National holiday 2030
17th April Wednesday Eid al-Adha Day 4 Bank Holiday 2030
16th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Day 3 National holiday 2030
15th April Monday Eid al-Adha Day 2 National holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2030
13th April Saturday Arafat Day National holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day National holiday 2030
4th May Saturday Muharram National holiday 2030
30th June Sunday June 30 Revolution National holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
1st July Monday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2030
13th July Saturday Prophet Mohamed birthday National holiday 2030
23rd July Tuesday Revolution Day July 23 National holiday 2030
15th August Thursday Flooding of the Nile Observance 2030
11th September Wednesday Nayrouz Observance 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
6th October Sunday Armed Forces Day National holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com