2029 Holiday Calendar Egypt | Egypt 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Egypt Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Egypt like Federal Holidays 2029 + Egypt Bank Holidays 2029, Egypt Public Holidays Or Egypt National Holidays 2029, even Egypt State Holidays 2029 & Egypt School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Egypt Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Egypt Jewish Holidays 2029, Egypt Christian Holidays 2029, Egypt Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Egypt Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2029
7th January Sunday Coptic Christmas Day National holiday 2029
25th January Thursday Revolution Day January 25 National holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid el Fitr National holiday 2029
16th February Friday Eid el Fitr Day 2 National holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Eid el Fitr Day 3 National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
27th April Friday Eid al-Adha Day 4 Bank Holiday 2029
26th April Thursday Eid al-Adha Day 3 National holiday 2029
25th April Wednesday Sinai Liberation Day National holiday 2029
25th April Wednesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 National holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2029
23rd April Monday Arafat Day National holiday 2029
9th April Monday Spring Festival National holiday 2029
8th April Sunday Coptic Easter Sunday National holiday 2029
7th April Saturday Coptic Holy Saturday Observance 2029
6th April Friday Coptic Good Friday Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor Day National holiday 2029
15th May Tuesday Muharram National holiday 2029
30th June Saturday June 30 Revolution National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
1st July Sunday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2029
23rd July Monday Revolution Day July 23 National holiday 2029
24th July Tuesday Prophet Mohamed birthday National holiday 2029
15th August Wednesday Flooding of the Nile Observance 2029
11th September Tuesday Nayrouz Observance 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
6th October Saturday Armed Forces Day National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com