2030 Holiday Calendar Cyprus | Cyprus 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Cyprus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cyprus like Federal Holidays 2030 + Cyprus Bank Holidays 2030, Cyprus Public Holidays Or Cyprus National Holidays 2030, even Cyprus State Holidays 2030 & Cyprus School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Cyprus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cyprus Jewish Holidays 2030, Cyprus Christian Holidays 2030, Cyprus Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Cyprus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National holiday 2030
6th January Sunday Epiphany National holiday 2030
11th March Monday Green Monday National holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
25th March Monday Greek Independence Day National holiday 2030
31st March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
29th April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2030
28th April Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2030
27th April Saturday Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2030
26th April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2030
1st April Monday Cyprus National Holiday National holiday 2030
30th April Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday (banks only) Bank holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2030
17th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
15th August Thursday Assumption of the Virgin Mary National holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
28th October Monday Ochi Day National holiday 2030
27th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2030
1st October Tuesday Cyprus Independence Day National holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Boxing Day National holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com