2029 Holiday Calendar Cyprus | Cyprus 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Cyprus Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cyprus like Federal Holidays 2029 + Cyprus Bank Holidays 2029, Cyprus Public Holidays Or Cyprus National Holidays 2029, even Cyprus State Holidays 2029 & Cyprus School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Cyprus Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cyprus Jewish Holidays 2029, Cyprus Christian Holidays 2029, Cyprus Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Cyprus Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2029
6th January Saturday Epiphany National holiday 2029
19th February Monday Green Monday National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
25th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2029
25th March Sunday Greek Independence Day National holiday 2029
10th April Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday (banks only) Bank holiday 2029
9th April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2029
8th April Sunday Easter Sunday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2029
7th April Saturday Holy Saturday (Orthodox) Observance, Orthodox 2029
6th April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox) National holiday, Orthodox 2029
1st April Sunday Cyprus National Holiday National holiday 2029
28th May Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
15th August Wednesday Assumption of the Virgin Mary National holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
28th October Sunday Ochi Day National holiday 2029
28th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2029
1st October Monday Cyprus Independence Day National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day National holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com