2029 Holiday Calendar Chad | Chad 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Chad Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Chad like Federal Holidays 2029 + Chad Bank Holidays 2029, Chad Public Holidays Or Chad National Holidays 2029, even Chad State Holidays 2029 & Chad School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Chad Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Chad Jewish Holidays 2029, Chad Christian Holidays 2029, Chad Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Chad Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday May Day Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday May Day Public Holiday 2029
17th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
17th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2029
11th August Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
11th August Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
1st November Thursday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2029
28th November Wednesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2029
28th November Wednesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2029
1st November Thursday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
1st December Saturday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2029
1st December Saturday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com