2028 Holiday Calendar Chad | Chad 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Chad Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Chad like Federal Holidays 2028 + Chad Bank Holidays 2028, Chad Public Holidays Or Chad National Holidays 2028, even Chad State Holidays 2028 & Chad School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Chad Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Chad Jewish Holidays 2028, Chad Christian Holidays 2028, Chad Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Chad Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
17th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2028
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2028
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2028
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
11th August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2028
11th August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2028
28th November Tuesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2028
28th November Tuesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2028
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
1st December Friday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2028
1st December Friday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com