2023 Holiday Calendar Chad | Chad 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Chad Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Chad like Federal Holidays 2023 + Chad Bank Holidays 2023, Chad Public Holidays Or Chad National Holidays 2023, even Chad State Holidays 2023 & Chad School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Chad Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Chad Jewish Holidays 2023, Chad Christian Holidays 2023, Chad Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Chad Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2023
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
18th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
11th August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
11th August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
28th November Tuesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2023
28th November Tuesday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2023
1st December Friday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
1st December Friday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com