2022 Holiday Calendar Chad | Chad 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Chad Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Chad like Federal Holidays 2022 + Chad Bank Holidays 2022, Chad Public Holidays Or Chad National Holidays 2022, even Chad State Holidays 2022 & Chad School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Chad Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Chad Jewish Holidays 2022, Chad Christian Holidays 2022, Chad Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Chad Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday May Day observed Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday May Day observed Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
11th August Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
11th August Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
28th November Monday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2022
28th November Monday Proclamation of the Republic Public Holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
1st December Thursday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2022
1st December Thursday Freedom and Democracy Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com