2030 Holiday Calendar Cameroon | Cameroon 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Cameroon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cameroon like Federal Holidays 2030 + Cameroon Bank Holidays 2030, Cameroon Public Holidays Or Cameroon National Holidays 2030, even Cameroon State Holidays 2030 & Cameroon School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Cameroon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cameroon Jewish Holidays 2030, Cameroon Christian Holidays 2030, Cameroon Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Cameroon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2030
11th February Monday Youth Day Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2030
15th April Monday Eid al-Adha observed Public Holiday 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2030
30th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2030
20th May Monday National Day Public Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
13th July Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2030
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
1st October Tuesday Independence of Southern British Cameroons from UK Observance 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com