2029 Holiday Calendar Cameroon | Cameroon 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Cameroon Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Cameroon like Federal Holidays 2029 + Cameroon Bank Holidays 2029, Cameroon Public Holidays Or Cameroon National Holidays 2029, even Cameroon State Holidays 2029 & Cameroon School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Cameroon Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Cameroon Jewish Holidays 2029, Cameroon Christian Holidays 2029, Cameroon Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Cameroon Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2029
11th February Sunday Youth Day Public Holiday 2029
12th February Monday Youth Day observed Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2029
21st May Monday National Day observed Public Holiday 2029
20th May Sunday National Day Public Holiday 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2029
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
1st October Monday Independence of Southern British Cameroons from UK Observance 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com