2025 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2025 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2025, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2025, even Botswana State Holidays 2025 & Botswana School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2025, Botswana Christian Holidays 2025, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2025
2nd January Thursday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
19th April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
1st July Tuesday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2025
21st July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2025
30th September Tuesday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
1st October Wednesday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com