2024 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2024 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2024, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2024, even Botswana State Holidays 2024 & Botswana School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2024, Botswana Christian Holidays 2024, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
2nd January Tuesday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
30th March Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2024
12th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
16th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2024
1st July Monday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2024
15th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2024
16th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2024
30th September Monday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
1st October Tuesday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com