2022 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2022 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2022, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2022, even Botswana State Holidays 2022 & Botswana School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2022, Botswana Christian Holidays 2022, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
1st July Friday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2022
18th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2022
19th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th September Friday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2022
1st October Saturday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com