2021 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2021 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2021, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2021, even Botswana State Holidays 2021 & Botswana School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2021, Botswana Christian Holidays 2021, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021
2nd January Saturday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
1st July Thursday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2021
19th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2021
30th September Thursday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
1st October Friday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com