2026 Holiday Calendar Benin | Benin 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Benin Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Benin like Federal Holidays 2026 + Benin Bank Holidays 2026, Benin Public Holidays Or Benin National Holidays 2026, even Benin State Holidays 2026 & Benin School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Benin Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Benin Jewish Holidays 2026, Benin Christian Holidays 2026, Benin Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Benin Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
10th January Saturday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2026
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
10th January Saturday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday Korité Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Korité Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
10th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2026
25th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2026
10th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2026
14th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2026
25th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Tabaski Public Holiday 2026
14th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Tabaski Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
21st June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2026
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2026
1st August Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday Maouloud Public Holiday 2026
26th August Wednesday Maouloud Public Holiday 2026
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2026
1st August Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2026
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com