2025 Holiday Calendar Benin | Benin 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Benin Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Benin like Federal Holidays 2025 + Benin Bank Holidays 2025, Benin Public Holidays Or Benin National Holidays 2025, even Benin State Holidays 2025 & Benin School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Benin Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Benin Jewish Holidays 2025, Benin Christian Holidays 2025, Benin Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Benin Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
10th January Friday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2025
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
10th January Friday Vodoun Festival Public Holiday 2025
31st March Monday Korité Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Korité Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2025
7th June Saturday Tabaski Public Holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Tabaski Public Holiday 2025
9th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2025
9th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2025
1st August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
15th August Friday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2025
1st August Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
5th September Friday Maouloud Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
5th September Friday Maouloud Public Holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2025
1st November Saturday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com