2023 Holiday Calendar Armenia | Armenia 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Armenia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Armenia like Federal Holidays 2023 + Armenia Bank Holidays 2023, Armenia Public Holidays Or Armenia National Holidays 2023, even Armenia State Holidays 2023 & Armenia School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Armenia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Armenia Jewish Holidays 2023, Armenia Christian Holidays 2023, Armenia Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Armenia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

================= 2023=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
28th January Saturday Army Day National holiday 2023
7th January Saturday Christmas Remembrance Day National holiday 2023
6th January Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2023
5th January Thursday Christmas Eve National holiday 2023
4th January Wednesday New Year's Day (Day 4) National holiday 2023
3rd January Tuesday New Year's Day (Day 3) National holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2023
14th February Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance 2023
16th February Thursday Feast of Saint Vartan Observance 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day National holiday 2023
29th April Saturday Citizens' Day National holiday 2023
24th April Monday Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2023
8th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2023
7th April Friday Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2023
8th May Monday Yerkrapah Day Observance 2023
9th May Tuesday Victory and Peace Day National holiday 2023
28th May Sunday Republic Day National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
18th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2023
1st June Thursday Children's Day Observance 2023
5th July Wednesday Constitution Day National holiday 2023
1st September Friday Knowledge and Literature Day Observance 2023
21st September Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2023
14th October Saturday Translators' Day Observance 2023
7th December Thursday Spitak Remembrance Day Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve National holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com