2022 Holiday Calendar Armenia | Armenia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Armenia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Armenia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Armenia Bank Holidays 2022, Armenia Public Holidays Or Armenia National Holidays 2022, even Armenia State Holidays 2022 & Armenia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Armenia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Armenia Jewish Holidays 2022, Armenia Christian Holidays 2022, Armenia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Armenia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
28th January Friday Army Day National holiday 2022
7th January Friday Christmas Remembrance Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
5th January Wednesday Christmas Eve National holiday 2022
4th January Tuesday New Year's Day (Day 4) National holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's Day (Day 3) National holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
24th February Thursday Feast of Saint Vartan Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day National holiday 2022
30th April Saturday Citizens' Day National holiday 2022
24th April Sunday Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2022
7th April Thursday Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Yerkrapah Day Observance 2022
9th May Monday Victory and Peace Day National holiday 2022
28th May Saturday Republic Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2022
1st June Wednesday Children's Day Observance 2022
5th July Tuesday Constitution Day National holiday 2022
1st September Thursday Knowledge and Literature Day Observance 2022
21st September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
8th October Saturday Translators' Day Observance 2022
7th December Wednesday Spitak Remembrance Day Observance 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve National holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com