2016 Holidays

If you are Seeking for a List of Holidays for the year of 2016? Below is an overview of the most common (2016) holidays that will fall in 2016, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on in 2016.

Check Out Bank Holidays 2016, Public Holidays 2016, Federal Holidays 2016, School Holidays 2016. These 2016 Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays 2016 for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important 2016 holidays for the given year 2016. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2016, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays 2016 broken down according to months 2016, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2016.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Friday New Year's Day Passed
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Monday Independence Day Passed
September 05 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Passed
November 11 Friday Veterans Day Passed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Passed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Passed
December 26 Monday Christmas Day observed Passed

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2016

Check More Yearly Calendars


About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com