2005 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2005? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2005, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2005. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2005, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2005.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Saturday New Year's Day Passed
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 21 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Monday Independence Day Passed
September 05 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Passed
November 11 Friday Veterans Day Passed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Passed
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Passed
December 26 Monday Christmas Day observed Passed

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2005

Check More Yearly Calendars


All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com