2022 Holiday Calendar Zambia | Zambia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Zambia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Zambia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Zambia Bank Holidays 2022, Zambia Public Holidays Or Zambia National Holidays 2022, even Zambia State Holidays 2022 & Zambia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Zambia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Zambia Jewish Holidays 2022, Zambia Christian Holidays 2022, Zambia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Zambia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
12th March Saturday Youth Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
25th May Wednesday Africa Freedom Day Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
4th July Monday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2022
5th July Tuesday Unity Day Public Holiday 2022
1st August Monday Farmers' Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
24th October Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com