2022 Holiday Calendar Yemen | Yemen 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Yemen Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Yemen like Federal Holidays 2022 + Yemen Bank Holidays 2022, Yemen Public Holidays Or Yemen National Holidays 2022, even Yemen State Holidays 2022 & Yemen School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Yemen Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Yemen Jewish Holidays 2022, Yemen Christian Holidays 2022, Yemen Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Yemen Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
22nd May Sunday Unity Day Public Holiday 2022
5th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Eid al-Fitr Eve Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram Public Holiday 2022
13th July Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2022
12th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
9th July Saturday Eid al-Adha Eve Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
26th September Monday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2022
14th October Friday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2022
30th November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com