2023 Holiday Calendar Vietnam | Vietnam 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Vietnam Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Vietnam like Federal Holidays 2023 + Vietnam Bank Holidays 2023, Vietnam Public Holidays Or Vietnam National Holidays 2023, even Vietnam State Holidays 2023 & Vietnam School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Vietnam Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Vietnam Jewish Holidays 2023, Vietnam Christian Holidays 2023, Vietnam Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Vietnam Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday International New Year Day National holiday 2023
26th January Thursday Tet holiday National holiday 2023
25th January Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2023
24th January Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2023
23rd January Monday Tet holiday National holiday 2023
22nd January Sunday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2023
21st January Saturday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2023
2nd January Monday International New Year Day observed National holiday 2023
14th February Tuesday Valentine Day Observance 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
29th April Saturday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2023
30th April Sunday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2023
1st May Monday International Labor Day National holiday 2023
1st May Monday Liberation Day/Reunification Day observed National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
28th June Wednesday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2023
2nd September Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2023
4th September Monday Independence Day observed National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2023
20th October Friday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Observance 2023
31st December Sunday International New Year Eve Observance 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com