2020 Holiday Calendar Vietnam | Vietnam 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Vietnam Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Vietnam like Federal Holidays 2020 + Vietnam Bank Holidays 2020, Vietnam Public Holidays Or Vietnam National Holidays 2020, even Vietnam State Holidays 2020 & Vietnam School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Vietnam Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Vietnam Jewish Holidays 2020, Vietnam Christian Holidays 2020, Vietnam Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Vietnam Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday International New Year Day National holiday 2020
29th January Wednesday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
28th January Tuesday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
27th January Monday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
26th January Sunday Tet holiday National holiday 2020
25th January Saturday Vietnamese New Year National holiday 2020
24th January Friday Vietnamese New Year Eve National holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
2nd April Thursday Hung Kings Festival National holiday 2020
30th April Thursday Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday International Labor Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
28th June Sunday Vietnamese Family Day Observance 2020
2nd September Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
20th October Tuesday Vietnamese Women Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Observance 2020
31st December Thursday International New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com