2020 Holiday Calendar Vanuatu | Vanuatu 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Vanuatu Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Vanuatu like Federal Holidays 2020 + Vanuatu Bank Holidays 2020, Vanuatu Public Holidays Or Vanuatu National Holidays 2020, even Vanuatu State Holidays 2020 & Vanuatu School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Vanuatu Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Vanuatu Jewish Holidays 2020, Vanuatu Christian Holidays 2020, Vanuatu Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Vanuatu Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
21st February Friday Father Lini Day Public Holiday 2020
5th March Thursday Custom Chief's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
24th July Friday Children's Day Public Holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2020
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2020
5th October Monday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
29th November Sunday Unity Day Public Holiday 2020
30th November Monday Unity Day observed Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Family Day Public Holiday 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com