2028 Holiday Calendar Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Uzbekistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uzbekistan like Federal Holidays 2028 + Uzbekistan Bank Holidays 2028, Uzbekistan Public Holidays Or Uzbekistan National Holidays 2028, even Uzbekistan State Holidays 2028 & Uzbekistan School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Uzbekistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uzbekistan Jewish Holidays 2028, Uzbekistan Christian Holidays 2028, Uzbekistan Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Uzbekistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
14th January Friday Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
21st March Tuesday Navruz Public Holiday 2028
9th May Tuesday Remembrance Day Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
1st September Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
1st October Sunday Teachers Day Public Holiday 2028
8th December Friday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com