2026 Holiday Calendar Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Uzbekistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uzbekistan like Federal Holidays 2026 + Uzbekistan Bank Holidays 2026, Uzbekistan Public Holidays Or Uzbekistan National Holidays 2026, even Uzbekistan State Holidays 2026 & Uzbekistan School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Uzbekistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uzbekistan Jewish Holidays 2026, Uzbekistan Christian Holidays 2026, Uzbekistan Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Uzbekistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
14th January Wednesday Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday 2026
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Navruz Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
9th May Saturday Remembrance Day Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
1st September Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
1st October Thursday Teachers Day Public Holiday 2026
8th December Tuesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com