2024 Holiday Calendar Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Uzbekistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uzbekistan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Uzbekistan Bank Holidays 2024, Uzbekistan Public Holidays Or Uzbekistan National Holidays 2024, even Uzbekistan State Holidays 2024 & Uzbekistan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Uzbekistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uzbekistan Jewish Holidays 2024, Uzbekistan Christian Holidays 2024, Uzbekistan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Uzbekistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
14th January Sunday Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
21st March Thursday Navruz Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Remembrance Day Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
1st September Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
1st October Tuesday Teachers Day Public Holiday 2024
8th December Sunday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com