2025 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2025 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2025, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2025, even Uruguay State Holidays 2025 & Uruguay School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2025, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2025, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
6th January Monday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2025
3rd March Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2025
4th March Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2025
19th April Saturday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2025
17th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2025
18th May Sunday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2025
20th June Friday June Solstice Season 2025
19th June Thursday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2025
18th July Friday Constitution Day National holiday 2025
25th August Monday Independence Day National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
12th October Sunday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2025
2nd November Sunday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com