2020 Holiday Calendar Uruguay | Uruguay 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Uruguay Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uruguay like Federal Holidays 2020 + Uruguay Bank Holidays 2020, Uruguay Public Holidays Or Uruguay National Holidays 2020, even Uruguay State Holidays 2020 & Uruguay School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Uruguay Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uruguay Jewish Holidays 2020, Uruguay Christian Holidays 2020, Uruguay Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Uruguay Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday The Three Wise Men Day Bank / working holiday 2020
24th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday Bank / working holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Bank / working holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
19th April Sunday Landing of the 33 orientals Bank / working holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Bank / working holiday 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank / working holiday 2020
8th April Wednesday Tourism Week Holiday (Day 3) Bank / working holiday 2020
7th April Tuesday Tourism Week Holiday (Day 2) Bank / working holiday 2020
6th April Monday Tourism Week Holiday (Day 1) Bank / working holiday 2020
18th May Monday Battle of Las Piedras Bank / working holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
19th June Friday José Artigas´ Birthday Memorial Bank / working holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
18th July Saturday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
25th August Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
12th October Monday Day of cultural diversity Bank / working holiday 2020
2nd November Monday All Souls' Day Bank / working holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com