2020 Holiday Calendar Uk | Uk 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Uk Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uk like Federal Holidays 2020 + Uk Bank Holidays 2020, Uk Public Holidays Or Uk National Holidays 2020, even Uk State Holidays 2020 & Uk School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Uk Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uk Jewish Holidays 2020, Uk Christian Holidays 2020, Uk Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Uk Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day Bank holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday 2nd January Local Bank Holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany Christian 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox 2020
14th January Tuesday Orthodox New Year Orthodox 2020
25th January Saturday Burns Night Local observance 2020
25th January Saturday Chinese New Year Observance 2020
26th February Wednesday Carnival / Ash Wednesday Christian 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Christian 2020
21st February Friday Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine Day Observance 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
22nd March Sunday Mothering Sunday Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
17th March Tuesday St Patrick Day Local Bank Holiday 2020
10th March Tuesday Purim Jewish holiday 2020
10th March Tuesday Holi Hindu Holiday 2020
1st March Sunday St. David Day Observance 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox 2020
20th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox 2020
21st April Tuesday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration 2020
22nd April Wednesday Stephen Lawrence Day Observance 2020
23rd April Thursday St. George Day Observance 2020
23rd April Thursday Shakespeare Day Observance 2020
24th April Friday Ramadan Start Muslim 2020
29th April Wednesday Yom HaAtzmaut Jewish holiday 2020
18th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox 2020
17th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox 2020
16th April Thursday Last day of Passover Jewish holiday 2020
5th April Sunday Palm Sunday Christian 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian 2020
9th April Thursday First day of Passover Jewish holiday 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Bank holiday 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Christian 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Common local holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2020
31st May Sunday Pentecost Christian 2020
29th May Friday Shavuot Jewish holiday 2020
25th May Monday Spring Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid ul Fitr Muslim 2020
21st May Thursday Ascension Day Christian 2020
19th May Tuesday Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power) Muslim 2020
8th May Friday Early May Bank Holiday Bank holiday 2020
22nd June Monday Windrush Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
13th June Saturday Queen Birthday Observance 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi Christian 2020
7th June Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday Christian 2020
31st July Friday Eid ul Adha Muslim 2020
13th July Monday Battle of the Boyne observed Local Bank Holiday 2020
12th July Sunday Battle of the Boyne Local Bank Holiday 2020
31st August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday 2020
29th August Saturday Ashura Muslim 2020
22nd August Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram/Islamic New Year Muslim 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary Christian 2020
11th August Tuesday Janmashtami Hindu Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Summer Bank Holiday Common local holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday 2020
28th September Monday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
19th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
29th October Thursday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Muslim 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
25th October Sunday Dussehra Hindu Holiday 2020
17th October Saturday Navaratri Hindu Holiday 2020
11th October Sunday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday 2020
10th October Saturday Shemini Atzeret Jewish holiday 2020
9th October Friday Hoshana Rabbah Jewish holiday 2020
4th October Sunday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian 2020
3rd October Saturday First day of Sukkot Jewish holiday 2020
30th November Monday St Andrew Day Local Bank Holiday 2020
29th November Sunday First Sunday of Advent Observance 2020
14th November Saturday Diwali/Deepavali Hindu Holiday 2020
8th November Sunday Remembrance Sunday Observance 2020
5th November Thursday Guy Fawkes Day Observance 2020
28th December Monday Substitute Bank Holiday for Boxing Day Bank holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Bank holiday 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
18th December Friday Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2020
11th December Friday First Day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com