2022 Holiday Calendar Uganda | Uganda 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Uganda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uganda like Federal Holidays 2022 + Uganda Bank Holidays 2022, Uganda Public Holidays Or Uganda National Holidays 2022, even Uganda State Holidays 2022 & Uganda School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Uganda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uganda Jewish Holidays 2022, Uganda Christian Holidays 2022, Uganda Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Uganda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
26th January Wednesday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2022
16th February Wednesday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd June Friday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2022
9th June Thursday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
21st June Tuesday Father Day Observance 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
9th October Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com