2026 Holiday Calendar Tuvalu | Tuvalu 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Tuvalu Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tuvalu like Federal Holidays 2026 + Tuvalu Bank Holidays 2026, Tuvalu Public Holidays Or Tuvalu National Holidays 2026, even Tuvalu State Holidays 2026 & Tuvalu School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Tuvalu Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tuvalu Jewish Holidays 2026, Tuvalu Christian Holidays 2026, Tuvalu Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Tuvalu Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2026
9th March Monday Commonwealth Day Public Holiday 2026
21st March Saturday March Equinox Season 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
11th May Monday Gospel Day Public Holiday 2026
13th June Saturday Queen's Birthday Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
3rd August Monday National Children's Day Public Holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
1st October Thursday Tuvalu Day Public Holiday 2026
2nd October Friday Tuvalu Day Public Holiday 2026
9th November Monday Heir to the Throne's Birthday Public Holiday 2026
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2026
28th December Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com