2024 Holiday Calendar Turkmenistan | Turkmenistan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Turkmenistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Turkmenistan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Turkmenistan Bank Holidays 2024, Turkmenistan Public Holidays Or Turkmenistan National Holidays 2024, even Turkmenistan State Holidays 2024 & Turkmenistan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Turkmenistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Turkmenistan Jewish Holidays 2024, Turkmenistan Christian Holidays 2024, Turkmenistan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Turkmenistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
21st March Thursday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2024
22nd March Friday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2024
7th April Sunday World Health Day Observance 2024
10th April Wednesday Oraza Bayram Public Holiday 2024
28th April Sunday Turkmen Racing Horse Festival Observance 2024
26th May Sunday Carpet Day Observance 2024
18th May Saturday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day Observance 2024
17th June Monday Kurban Bayramy Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
27th June Thursday Day of Turkmen Workers of Culture and Art Observance 2024
27th September Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
14th September Saturday Day of the Workers in the Energy Sector Observance 2024
6th October Sunday Day of Commemoration and National Mourning Public Holiday 2024
10th November Sunday Harvest Festival Observance 2024
12th December Thursday Day of Neutrality Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com