2020 Holiday Calendar Turkmenistan | Turkmenistan 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Turkmenistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Turkmenistan like Federal Holidays 2020 + Turkmenistan Bank Holidays 2020, Turkmenistan Public Holidays Or Turkmenistan National Holidays 2020, even Turkmenistan State Holidays 2020 & Turkmenistan School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Turkmenistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Turkmenistan Jewish Holidays 2020, Turkmenistan Christian Holidays 2020, Turkmenistan Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Turkmenistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
21st March Saturday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2020
22nd March Sunday Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday 2020
7th April Tuesday World Health Day Observance 2020
26th April Sunday Turkmen Racing Horse Festival Observance 2020
24th May Sunday Carpet Day Observance 2020
24th May Sunday Oraza Bayram Public Holiday 2020
18th May Monday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
27th June Saturday Day of Turkmen Workers of Culture and Art Observance 2020
31st July Friday Kurban Bayramy Public Holiday 2020
27th September Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
12th September Saturday Day of the Workers in the Energy Sector Observance 2020
6th October Tuesday Day of Commemoration and National Mourning Public Holiday 2020
8th November Sunday Harvest Festival Observance 2020
12th December Saturday Day of Neutrality Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com