2021 Holiday Calendar Tunisia | Tunisia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Tunisia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tunisia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Tunisia Bank Holidays 2021, Tunisia Public Holidays Or Tunisia National Holidays 2021, even Tunisia State Holidays 2021 & Tunisia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Tunisia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tunisia Jewish Holidays 2021, Tunisia Christian Holidays 2021, Tunisia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Tunisia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

================= 2021=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
14th January Thursday Revolution and Youth Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
20th March Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
9th April Friday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
25th July Sunday Republic Day Public Holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Muharram Public Holiday 2021
13th August Friday Women's and Family Day Observance 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
15th October Friday Evacuation Day Public Holiday 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com