2029 Holiday Calendar Togo | Togo 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Togo Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Togo like Federal Holidays 2029 + Togo Bank Holidays 2029, Togo Public Holidays Or Togo National Holidays 2029, even Togo State Holidays 2029 & Togo School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Togo Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Togo Jewish Holidays 2029, Togo Christian Holidays 2029, Togo Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Togo Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
13th January Saturday Liberation Day Observance 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Tabaski Public Holiday 2029
27th April Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
21st May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2029
10th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
21st June Thursday Day of the Martyrs Public Holiday 2029
24th July Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Observance 2029
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2029
24th September Monday Anniversary of the Failed Attack on Lomé Observance 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
1st November Thursday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com