2027 Holiday Calendar Tanzania | Tanzania 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Tanzania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tanzania like Federal Holidays 2027 + Tanzania Bank Holidays 2027, Tanzania Public Holidays Or Tanzania National Holidays 2027, even Tanzania State Holidays 2027 & Tanzania School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Tanzania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tanzania Jewish Holidays 2027, Tanzania Christian Holidays 2027, Tanzania Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Tanzania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day Public Holiday 2027
12th January Tuesday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid el Fitri Public Holiday 2027
7th April Wednesday Karume Day Public Holiday 2027
26th April Monday Union Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Worker Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
7th July Wednesday Saba Saba Public Holiday 2027
15th August Sunday Maulid Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
14th October Thursday Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday 2027
9th December Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com