2030 Holiday Calendar Tajikistan | Tajikistan 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Tajikistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tajikistan like Federal Holidays 2030 + Tajikistan Bank Holidays 2030, Tajikistan Public Holidays Or Tajikistan National Holidays 2030, even Tajikistan State Holidays 2030 & Tajikistan School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Tajikistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tajikistan Jewish Holidays 2030, Tajikistan Christian Holidays 2030, Tajikistan Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Tajikistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2030
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
21st March Thursday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2030
22nd March Friday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2030
23rd March Saturday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2030
24th March Sunday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2030
9th May Thursday Victory Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
27th June Thursday Day of National Unity Public Holiday 2030
9th September Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
6th November Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2030
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com