2027 Holiday Calendar Tajikistan | Tajikistan 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Tajikistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tajikistan like Federal Holidays 2027 + Tajikistan Bank Holidays 2027, Tajikistan Public Holidays Or Tajikistan National Holidays 2027, even Tajikistan State Holidays 2027 & Tajikistan School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Tajikistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tajikistan Jewish Holidays 2027, Tajikistan Christian Holidays 2027, Tajikistan Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Tajikistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2027
24th March Wednesday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2027
23rd March Tuesday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2027
22nd March Monday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2027
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Victory Day Public Holiday 2027
3rd May Monday Labor Day / May Day observed Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
27th June Sunday Day of National Unity Public Holiday 2027
9th September Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
6th November Saturday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2027
8th November Monday Constitution Day observed Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com