2024 Holiday Calendar Tajikistan | Tajikistan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Tajikistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tajikistan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Tajikistan Bank Holidays 2024, Tajikistan Public Holidays Or Tajikistan National Holidays 2024, even Tajikistan State Holidays 2024 & Tajikistan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Tajikistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tajikistan Jewish Holidays 2024, Tajikistan Christian Holidays 2024, Tajikistan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Tajikistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
21st March Thursday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2024
22nd March Friday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2024
23rd March Saturday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2024
24th March Sunday Navruz Celebration Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Victory Day Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid ul Adha Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
27th June Thursday Day of National Unity Public Holiday 2024
9th September Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
6th November Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com