2025 Holiday Calendar Swaziland | Swaziland 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Swaziland Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Swaziland like Federal Holidays 2025 + Swaziland Bank Holidays 2025, Swaziland Public Holidays Or Swaziland National Holidays 2025, even Swaziland State Holidays 2025 & Swaziland School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Swaziland Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Swaziland Jewish Holidays 2025, Swaziland Christian Holidays 2025, Swaziland Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Swaziland Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
19th April Saturday Birthday of King Mswati III Public Holiday 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
25th April Friday National Flag Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday May Day Public Holiday 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
22nd July Tuesday Birthday of the late King Sobhuza Public Holiday 2025
1st September Monday Umhlanga Reed Dance Public Holiday 2025
6th September Saturday Somhlolo Day (Independence Day) Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2025
28th December Sunday Incwala Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com