2024 Holiday Calendar Suriname | Suriname 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Suriname Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Suriname like Federal Holidays 2024 + Suriname Bank Holidays 2024, Suriname Public Holidays Or Suriname National Holidays 2024, even Suriname State Holidays 2024 & Suriname School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Suriname Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Suriname Jewish Holidays 2024, Suriname Christian Holidays 2024, Suriname Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Suriname Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
10th February Saturday Chinese New Year Public Holiday 2024
25th February Sunday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
1st July Monday Freedom Day Public Holiday 2024
9th August Friday Indigenous Peoples Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
10th October Thursday Day of the Maroons Public Holiday 2024
25th November Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com