2028 Holiday Calendar Sudan | Sudan 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Sudan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Sudan like Federal Holidays 2028 + Sudan Bank Holidays 2028, Sudan Public Holidays Or Sudan National Holidays 2028, even Sudan State Holidays 2028 & Sudan School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Sudan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Sudan Jewish Holidays 2028, Sudan Christian Holidays 2028, Sudan Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Sudan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2028
7th January Friday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
1st March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2028
16th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2028
8th May Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
7th May Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
6th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2028
4th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
30th June Friday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2028
3rd August Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com