2024 Holiday Calendar Sudan | Sudan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Sudan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Sudan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Sudan Bank Holidays 2024, Sudan Public Holidays Or Sudan National Holidays 2024, even Sudan State Holidays 2024 & Sudan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Sudan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Sudan Jewish Holidays 2024, Sudan Christian Holidays 2024, Sudan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Sudan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
7th January Sunday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
13th April Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2024
12th April Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2024
30th June Sunday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
19th June Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
16th June Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com