2020 Holiday Calendar Sudan | Sudan 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Sudan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Sudan like Federal Holidays 2020 + Sudan Bank Holidays 2020, Sudan Public Holidays Or Sudan National Holidays 2020, even Sudan State Holidays 2020 & Sudan School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Sudan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Sudan Jewish Holidays 2020, Sudan Christian Holidays 2020, Sudan Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Sudan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Coptic Christmas Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
19th April Sunday Coptic Easter Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
25th May Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr holiday Public Holiday 2020
30th June Tuesday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
30th July Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
20th August Thursday Muharram Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
2nd August Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
29th October Thursday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com